Victoriaback-to-top

Bundoora Square
25 - 31 Plenty Rd,
Cnr Settlement Rd
Bundoora, VIC 3083

Retail Manager
Christina Wong
0412 358 173
Cwong@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executive
Lauren Grant
0455 246 920
lgrant@retprogroup.com.au
 

bundoorasquare.com.au

Dandenong Plaza
Corner Foster St & McCrae St
Dandenong, VIC 3175

Centre Manager
Monica Jenkins
0468 918 259
Mjenkins@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executives
Michelle Peckham
0411 468 044
Mpeckham@retprogroup.com.au


Richard Hardie
0438 718 152
rhardie@retprogroup.com.au

www.dandenongplaza.com.au


Gateway Plaza
154 Raglan Parade,
Warrnambool, VIC 3280

Centre Manager
Melanie Wright
0432 756 744
mwright@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executive
Richard Hardie
0438 718 152
rhardie@retprogroup.com.au

www.gatewayplaza.com.au

Horsham Plaza
Darlot Street,
Horsham, VIC 3400

Centre Manager

Allison Roberts
0417 052 302
aroberts@retprogroup.com.au


Leasing Executive

Richard Hardie
0438 718 152
rhardie@retprogroup.com.au

www.horshamplaza.com.au

Lynbrook Village Shopping Centre 
Corner South Gippsland Highway and Lynbrook Boulevard,
Lynbrook, VIC 3975

Centre Manager
Maree Abbott
0475 837 163
mabbott@retprogroup.com.au


Leasing Executive

Rebekah Mattner
0428 090 258
rmattner@retprogroup.com.au

www.lynbrookvillage.com.au

Mornington Village Shopping Centre
219-257 Main Street,
Mornington, VIC 3931

Centre Manager

Maree Abbott
0475 837 163
mabbott@retprogroup.com.au


Leasing Executive

Richard Hardie
0438 718 152
rhardie@retprogroup.com.au

www.morningtonvillagesc.com.au


Spencer Outlet Centre
201 Spencer Street,
Melbourne, VIC 3000

Leasing Executive
Lauren Grant
0409 411 178
lgrant@retprogroup.com.au


www.spenceroutletcentre.com.au


Casey Central
400 Narre Warren Cranbourne Road
Narre Warren South, VIC 3805

Centre Manager
Louise Hurley
0491 224 586
Lhurley@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executives
Rebekah Mattner
0428 090 258
rmattner@retprogroup.com.au

Michelle Peckham
0411 468 044
Mpeckham@retprogroup.com.au

www.caseycentral.com.au
Bellarine Village
25-29 Bellarine Highway
Newcomb
VIC 3219

Centre Manager
Melanie Wright
0432 756 744
mwright@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executive
Richard Hardie
0438 718 152
rhardie@retprogroup.com.au

www.bellarinevillage.com.au

Mid Valley Shopping Centre
Corner of Centre Valley Road & Princes Drive
Morwell
VIC 3840

Leasing Executives
Rebekah Mattner
0428 090 258
rmattner@retprogroup.com.au

Anthony Watson
0407 832 860
awatson@retprogroup.com.au

Lauren Grant
0455 246 920
lgrant@retprogroup.com.au

www.midvalleyshoppingcentre.com.au

Nagambie Central
259-261 High Street
Nagambie
VIC 3608

Retail Manager
Christina Wong
0412 358 173
Cwong@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executive
Richard Hardie
+61 438 718 152
rhardie@retprogroup.com.au

Village Dandenong
81-125 Princes Hwy
Dandenong South
VIC 3175

Centre Manager
Maree Abbott
0475 837 163
Mabbott@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executive
Rebekah Mattner
0428 090 258
rmattner@retprogroup.com.au

www.thevillagedandenong.com.au

Keilor Central
80 Taylors Road
Keilor Downs, VIC 3038


Centre Manager
Paula Jones
0447 721 369
Pjones@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executive
Lauren Grant
0455 246 920
Lgrant@retprogroup.com.au

www.keilorcentral.com.au
Whitehorse Factory Outlet
288 Whitehorse Rd
Nunawading, VIC 3131

Centre Manager
Priska Budiman
0491 212 576
pbudiman@retprogroup.com.au


Leasing Executives

Alan Murchie
0455 111 031
Amurchie@retprogroup.com.au

Natasha Gancar
0481 392 018
ngancar@retprogroup.com.au

Australian Capital Territoryback-to-top

Canberra Outlet Centre
337 Canberra Avenue,
Fyshwick, ACT 2609

Centre Manager
Jodee Marques
0448 098 201
Jmarques@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executive
Rebekah Mattner
0428 090 258

Lauren Grant
0455 246 920
lgrant@retprogroup.com.au


www.canberraoutletcentre.com.au

South Australiaback-to-top

Armada Arndale 
460-470 Torrens Road,
Kilkenny, SA 5009


Centre Manager
Tricia Handford
0437 246 620
thandford@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executive
Grant Ridge
0413 722 641
gridge@retprogroup.com.au

www.armadaarndaleshopping.com.au

Hollywood Plaza
Corner Spains Road and Winzor Street,
Salisbury Downs, SA 5108


Centre Manager
Sasha Dingle
0448 055 134
Sdingle@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executive
Ben Singler
0413 089 879
bsingler@retprogroup.com.au
Ingle Farm Shopping Centre
Corner Walkleys and Montague Roads,
Ingle Farm, SA 5098


Centre Manager
Sasha Dingle
044 055 134
Sdingle@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executive
Ben Singler
0413 089 879
bsingler@retprogroup.com.au

www.inglefarmshopping.com.au
Hilton Plaza
160 Sir Donald Bradman Drive
Hilton, SA 5033

Centre Manager
Tricia Handford
0437 246 620
Thandford@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executive
Grant Ridge
0413 722 641
gridge@retprogroup.com.au

New South Walesback-to-top

Manning Mall
81 Manning Street,
Taree, NSW 2430

Centre Manager
April Robertson
Arobertson
@retprogroup.com.au
 


Leasing Executive

Richard Hardie
0438 718 152
rhardie@retprogroup.com.au

www.manningmall.com.au

Tweed Mall
Cnr Wharf Street and Bay Street,
Tweed Heads, NSW 2485

Centre Manager
John Weaver
0455 067 640
jweaver@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executives
Richard Hardie
0438 718 152
rhardie@retprogroup.com.au

Chris McKinnon
0436 644 184
cmckinnon@retprogroup.com.au

www.tweedmall.com.au

Myer Centrepoint
525 David Street,
Albury, NSW 2640

Centre Manager
Samantha Lambert

0409 433 096
slambert@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executive
Anthony Watson
0407 832 860
awatson@retprogroup.com.au 

www.myercentrepoint.com.au

Armada Bathurst
121 Howick St,
Bathurst
NSW 2795

Centre Manager
Sandy Matthews
0436 649 042
smatthews@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executive
Richard Hardie
0438 718 152
rhardie@retprogroup.com.au

 

Figtree Grove
19 Princes Highway
Figtree, NSW 2525


Centre Manager
Kristy Miglionico
0422 022 599

Leasing Enquiries
Please contact Centre Manager

Queenslandback-to-top

Kelvin Grove Village Centre
57 Musk Avenue,
Kelvin Grove, QLD 4064

Retail/Operations Manager
Tracey Hulley
0419 133 008
thulley@retprogroup.com.au


Leasing Executive

Chris McKinnon
0436 644 184
cmckinnon@retprogroup.com.au

www.thevillageshoppingcentre.com.au