Victoriaback-to-top

Brandsmart Factory Outlet
288 Whitehorse Rd
Nunawading, VIC 3131

Centre Manager
Dione Fithall
0421 992 726
Dfithall@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executive
Natasha Gancar
0481 392 018
Ngancar@retprogroup.com.au

www.brandsmart.com.au

Bundoora Square
25 - 31 Plenty Rd,
Cnr Settlement Rd
Bundoora, VIC 3083

Centre Manager
Christina Wong
0412 358 173
Cwong@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executive
Natasha Gancar
0481 392 018
Ngancar@retprogroup.com.au

bundoorasquare.com.au

Casey Lifestyle
430-440 Princes Hwy,
Narre Warren VIC 3805

Retail Manager
Dione Fithall
0421 992 726
Dfithall@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executive
Natasha Gancar
0481 392 018
Ngancar@retprogroup.com.au

Corio Village
83A Corner Bacchus Marsh & Purnell Roads,
Corio VIC 3214

Centre Manager
Curtis Gillett
0409 667 639
Cgillett@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executives
Maz Violi
0455 111 031
Mvioli@retprogroup.com.au

www.coriovillage.com.au
Dandenong Plaza
Corner Foster St & McCrae St
Dandenong, VIC 3175

Centre Manager
Anne Johnson
0491 212 571
Ajohnson@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executives
Michael Cooper
0419 427 430
Mcooper@retprogroup.com.au

Richard Hardie
0438 718 152
Rhardie@retprogroup.com.au

Leigh Terry
0415 377 025
Lterry@retprogroup.com.au

www.dandenongplaza.com.au
Dingley Village
79-109 Centre Dandenong Rd,
Dingley Village, VIC 3172

Centre Manager
Christina Wong
0412 358 173
Cwong@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executive
Natasha Gancar
0481 392 018
Ngancar@retprogroup.com.au

Gateway Plaza
154 Raglan Parade,
Warrnambool, VIC 3280

Centre Manager
Melanie Wright
0432 756 744
Mwright@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executives
Richard Hardie
0438 718 152
Rhardie@retprogroup.com.au

Lauren Grant
0455 246 920
Lgrant@retprogroup.com.au

Maz Violi
0455 111 031
Mvioli@retprogroup.com.au

www.gatewayplaza.com.au

Horsham Plaza
Darlot Street,
Horsham, VIC 3400

Centre Manager

Allison Roberts
0417 052 302
Aroberts@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executives
Richard Hardie
0438 718 152
Rhardie@retprogroup.com.au

www.horshamplaza.com.au

Keilor Central
80 Taylors Road
Keilor Downs, VIC 3038


Centre Manager
Paula Jones
0447 721 369
Pjones@retprogroup.com.au
Lynbrook Village Shopping Centre 
Corner South Gippsland Highway and Lynbrook Boulevard,
Lynbrook, VIC 3975

Retail Manager
Melanie Brown
0455 085 920
Mbrown@retprogroup.com.au


www.lynbrookvillage.com.au

Mid Valley Shopping Centre
Corner of Centre Valley Road & Princes Drive
Morwell
VIC 3840

Leasing Executives
Natasha Gancar
0481 392 018
Ngancar@retprogroup.com.au

www.midvalleyshoppingcentre.com.au

Mildura Central
Corner 15th Street and Deakin Avenue Mildura, VIC 3500

Centre Manager
Leigh Fuller
0407 848 664
Lfuller@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executive
Lauren Grant
0455 246 920
Lgrant@retprogroup.com.au

Maz Violi
0455 111 031
Mvioli@retprogroup.com.au

Mornington Village Shopping Centre
219-257 Main Street,
Mornington, VIC 3931

Retail Manager
Melanie Brown
0455 085 920
Mbrown@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executive
Richard Hardie
0438 718 152
Rhardie@retprogroup.com.au

www.morningtonvillagesc.com.au


Nagambie Central
259-261 High Street
Nagambie
VIC 3608

Centre Manager
Christina Wong
0412 358 173
Cwong@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executive
Richard Hardie
0438 718 152
Rhardie@retprogroup.com.au

Spencer Outlet Centre
201 Spencer Street,
Melbourne, VIC 3000

Leasing Executives
Lauren Grant
0409 411 178
Lgrant@retprogroup.com.au

Natasha Gancar
0481 392 018
Ngancar@retprogroup.com.au

www.spenceroutletcentre.com.au

Traralgon Centre Plaza
166-188 Franklin Street
Traralgon, VIC 3844

Centre Manager
Marcus Fraser
0418 572 440
Marcus@fawknerproperty.com.au

Leasing Executive
Lauren Grant
0455 246 920
Lgrant@retprogroup.com.au

Australian Capital Territoryback-to-top

Canberra Outlet Centre
337 Canberra Avenue,
Fyshwick, ACT 2609

Centre Manager
Claire Read
0448 098 204
Cread@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executives
Rebekah Mattner
0428 090 258
Rmattner@retprogroup.com.au

Lauren Grant
0455 246 920
Lgrant@retprogroup.com.au

www.canberraoutletcentre.com.au

South Australiaback-to-top

Armada Arndale
460-470 Torrens Road,
Kilkenny, SA 5009

Centre Manager
Tricia Handford
0437 246 620
Thandford@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executives
Grant Ridge
0413 722 641
Gridge@retprogroup.com.au

Grant Comley
0475 837 826
Gcomley@retprogroup.com.au

www.armadaarndaleshopping.com.au

Hilton Plaza
160 Sir Donald Bradman Drive
Hilton, SA 5033

Centre Manager
Tricia Handford
0437 246 620
Thandford@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executive
Grant Ridge
0413 722 641
Gridge@retprogroup.com.au

www.hiltonplaza.com.au
Hollywood Plaza
Corner Spains Road and Winzor Street,
Salisbury Downs, SA 5108

Centre Manager
Mandy Pearce
0423 701 213
Mpearce@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executive
Grant Ridge
0413 722 641
Gridge@retprogroup.com.au

www.hollywoodplazashopping.com.au
Ingle Farm Shopping Centre
Corner Walkleys and Montague Roads,
Ingle Farm, SA 5098

Centre Manager
Kristy Davis
0448 055 134
Kdavis@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executives
Grant Ridge
0413 722 641
Gridge@retprogroup.com.au

Grant Comley
0475 837 826
Gcomley@retprogroup.com.au

www.inglefarmshopping.com.au

New South Walesback-to-top

Armada Bathurst
121 Howick St,
Bathurst
NSW 2795

Centre Manager
Sandy Matthews
0436 649 042
Smatthews@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executive
Richard Hardie
0438 718 152
Rhardie@retprogroup.com.au

www.armadabathurst.com.au
Figtree Grove
19 Princes Highway
Figtree, NSW 2525

Centre Manager
Kristy Miglionico
0422 022 599
Kmiglionico@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executives
Michael Cooper
0419 427 430
Mcooper@retprogroup.com.au

Leigh Terry
0415 377 025
Lterry@retprogroup.com.au

www.figtreegrove.com.au

Manning Mall
81 Manning Street,
Taree, NSW 2430

Centre Manager
Jennifer Hanlon
0499 911 044
Jhanlon@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executive

Richard Hardie
0438 718 152
Rhardie@retprogroup.com.au


www.manningmall.com.au
Myer Centrepoint
525 David Street,
Albury, NSW 2640

Centre Manager
Samantha Lambert
0409 433 096
Slambert@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executive
Natasha Gancar
0481 392 018
Ngancar@retprogroup.com.au

www.myercentrepoint.com.au
Riverside Plaza
131 Monaro St,
Queanbeyan NSW 2620

Centre/ Marketing Manager
Kim Ashton
0435 678 746
Kashton@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executive
Rebekah Mattner
0428 090 258
Rmattner@retprogroup.com.au

www.riversideplaza.com.au
Tweed Mall
Cnr Wharf Street and Bay Street,
Tweed Heads, NSW 2485

Centre Manager
John Weaver
0455 067 640
Jweaver@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executive
Richard Hardie
0438 718 152
Rhardie@retprogroup.com.au

www.tweedmall.com.au

Queenslandback-to-top

Alexandra Hills
71 Cambridge Dr,
Alexandra Hills, QLD 4161

Centre Manager
Noelene Major
0423 445 271
Nmajor@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executives
Richard Hardie
0438 718 152
Rhardie@retprogroup.com.au

Rod Anderson
0436 646 184
Randerson@retprogroup.com.au

www.alexandrahillssc.com.au

Kelvin Grove Village Centre
57 Musk Avenue,
Kelvin Grove, QLD 4064

Centre Manager
Guy Upchurch
0419 133 008
Gupchurch@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executives
Richard Hardie
0438 718 152
Rhardie@retprogroup.com.au

Rod Anderson
0436 646 184
Randerson@retprogroup.com.au

www.thevillageshoppingcentre.com.au
Sugarland Plaza
115/119 Takalvan St,
Avoca QLD 4670

Centre Manager
Susanne Mcloughlin
0497 908 294
Smcloughlin@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executives
Richard Hardie
0438 718 152
Rhardie@retprogroup.com.au

Rod Anderson
0436 646 184
Randerson@retprogroup.com.au