Victoriaback-to-top

Brandsmart Factory Outlet
288 Whitehorse Rd
Nunawading, VIC 3131

Centre Manager

Mark Pellicano

0421 992 726

mpellicano@brandsmart.com.au

 

www.brandsmart.com.au

Bundoora Square
25 - 31 Plenty Rd,
Cnr Settlement Rd
Bundoora, VIC 3083

Centre Manager
Christina Wong
0412 358 173

Cwong@retprogroup.com.au


Leasing Executive
Maz Violi
0455 111 031
mvioli@retprogroup.com.au



bundoorasquare.com.au

Casey Lifestyle
430-440 Princes Hwy,
Narre Warren VIC 3805

Centre Manager

Mark Pellicano

0421 992 726


 

Corio Village
83A Corner Bacchus Marsh & Purnell Roads,
Corio VIC 3214

Centre Manager
Curtis Gillett
0409 667 639

Cgillett@retprogroup.com.au


www.coriovillage.com.au
Cowes Shopping Centre
119-135 Thompson Avenue,
Cowes, VIC 3922

Centre Manager
Anne Johnson
0402 317 112

ajohnson@retprogroup.com.au
Dandenong Plaza
Corner Foster St & McCrae St
Dandenong, VIC 3175

Centre Manager
Anne Johnson
0402 317 112

Ajohnson@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executives
Richard Hardie
0438 718 152

Rhardie@retprogroup.com.au

Leigh Terry
0415 377 025

Lterry@retprogroup.com.au

www.dandenongplaza.com.au
Dingley Village
79-109 Centre Dandenong Rd,
Dingley Village, VIC 3172

Centre Manager
Christina Wong
0412 358 173

Cwong@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executive
Maz Violi
0455 111 031

mvioli@retprogroup.com.au

Gateway Plaza
154 Raglan Parade,
Warrnambool, VIC 3280

Centre Manager
Melanie Wright
0432 756 744

Mwright@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executives
Richard Hardie
0438 718 152

Rhardie@retprogroup.com.au

Lauren Grant
0455 246 920

Lgrant@retprogroup.com.au

Maz Violi
0455 111 031

Mvioli@retprogroup.com.au

www.gatewayplaza.com.au

Horsham Plaza
Darlot Street,
Horsham, VIC 3400

Centre Manager

Allison Roberts
0417 052 302

Aroberts@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executive
Richard Hardie
0438 718 152

Rhardie@retprogroup.com.au

www.horshamplaza.com.au

Keilor Central
80 Taylors Road
Keilor Downs, VIC 3038

 


Centre Manager
Paula Jones
0447 721 369

Pjones@retprogroup.com.au
Lynbrook Village Shopping Centre 
Corner South Gippsland Highway and Lynbrook Boulevard,
Lynbrook, VIC 3975

Centre Manager
Melanie Brown
0455 085 920

Mbrown@retprogroup.com.au


www.lynbrookvillage.com.au

Mid Valley Shopping Centre
Corner of Centre Valley Road & Princes Drive
Morwell
VIC 3840

Leasing Manager
Lauren Grant
0455 246 920

lgrant@retprogroup.com.au

www.midvalleyshoppingcentre.com.au

Mildura Central
Corner 15th Street and Deakin Avenue Mildura, VIC 3500

Centre Manager
Leigh Fuller
0407 848 664

Lfuller@retprogroup.com.au

Mornington Village Shopping Centre
219-257 Main Street,
Mornington, VIC 3931

Retail Manager
Melanie Brown
0455 085 920

Mbrown@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executive
Richard Hardie
0438 718 152

Rhardie@retprogroup.com.au

www.morningtonvillagesc.com.au


Nagambie Central
259-261 High Street
Nagambie
VIC 3608

Centre Manager
Christina Wong
0412 358 173

Cwong@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executive
Richard Hardie
0438 718 152

Rhardie@retprogroup.com.au

Spencer Outlet Centre
201 Spencer Street,
Melbourne, VIC 3000

Leasing Executives
Lauren Grant
0409 411 178

Lgrant@retprogroup.com.au


www.spenceroutletcentre.com.au

Australian Capital Territoryback-to-top

Belconnen Markets
10 Lathlain Street,
Belconnen ACT 2617

Operations Manager
Clinton Etheridge
0482 926 800

cetheridge@retprogroup.com.au

www.Belconnenmarkets.com.au

Canberra Outlet Centre
337 Canberra Avenue,
Fyshwick, ACT 2609

Centre Manager
Claire Read
0448 098 204

Cread@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executive
Jessica Fulton
0415 205 100

www.canberraoutletcentre.com.au

South Australiaback-to-top

Armada Arndale
460-470 Torrens Road,
Kilkenny, SA 5009

Centre Manager
Kate Jarman
0420 035 436

Thandford@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executives
Grant Ridge
0413 722 641

Gridge@retprogroup.com.au

Grant Comley
0475 837 826

Gcomley@retprogroup.com.au

www.armadaarndaleshopping.com.au


Hilton Plaza
160 Sir Donald Bradman Drive
Hilton, SA 5033

Centre Manager
Kate Jarman
0420 035 436
Hollywood Plaza
Corner Spains Road and Winzor Street,
Salisbury Downs, SA 5108

Centre Manager
Mandy Pearce
0423 701 213

Mpearce@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executive
Grant Ridge
0413 722 641

Gridge@retprogroup.com.au

www.hollywoodplazashopping.com.au
Ingle Farm Shopping Centre
Corner Walkleys and Montague Roads,
Ingle Farm, SA 5098

Centre Manager
Kristy Davis
0448 055 134

Kdavis@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executives
Grant Ridge
0413 722 641

Gridge@retprogroup.com.au

Grant Comley
0475 837 826

Gcomley@retprogroup.com.au

www.inglefarmshopping.com.au

New South Walesback-to-top

Armada Bathurst
121 Howick St,
Bathurst
NSW 2795

Centre Manager
Sandy Matthews
0436 649 042

Smatthews@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executive
Richard Hardie
0438 718 152

Rhardie@retprogroup.com.au

www.armadabathurst.com.au
Figtree Grove
19 Princes Highway
Figtree, NSW 2525

Centre Manager
Kristy Miglionico
0422 022 599

Kmiglionico@retprogroup.com.au


Leigh Terry
0415 377 025

Lterry@retprogroup.com.au

www.figtreegrove.com.au

Manning Mall
81 Manning Street,
Taree, NSW 2430

Centre Manager
Jennifer Hanlon
0499 911 044
Myer Centrepoint
525 David Street,
Albury, NSW 2640

Centre Manager
Samantha Lambert
0409 433 096

Slambert@retprogroup.com.au


www.myercentrepoint.com.au
Riverside Plaza
131 Monaro St,
Queanbeyan NSW 2620

Centre/ Marketing Manager
Kim Ashton
0435 678 746

Kashton@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executive
Jessica Fulton
0415 205 100
Tweed Mall
Cnr Wharf Street and Bay Street,
Tweed Heads, NSW 2485

Centre Manager
John Weaver
0455 067 640

Jweaver@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executive
Richard Hardie
0438 718 152

Rhardie@retprogroup.com.au

www.tweedmall.com.au

Queenslandback-to-top

Alexandra Hills
71 Cambridge Dr,
Alexandra Hills, QLD 4161

Centre Manager
Tiffany Byron
0423 445 271

tbyron@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executives
Richard Hardie
0438 718 152

Rhardie@retprogroup.com.au

www.alexandrahillssc.com.au

Highfields Plaza
1 Plaza Circle,
Highfields, QLD 4352

Retail Manager
Ciara Howell
0472 865 309

chowell@retprogroup.com.au

www.highfieldsplaza.com.au

Kelvin Grove Village Centre
57 Musk Avenue,
Kelvin Grove, QLD 4064

Centre Manager
Guy Upchurch
0419 133 008

Gupchurch@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executives
Richard Hardie
0438 718 152

Rhardie@retprogroup.com.au

www.thevillageshoppingcentre.com.au
Sugarland Plaza
115/119 Takalvan St,
Avoca QLD 4670

Centre Manager
Susanne Mcloughlin
0497 908 294

Smcloughlin@retprogroup.com.au

Leasing Executives
Richard Hardie
0438 718 152

Rhardie@retprogroup.com.au